Staff Directory

Name
Title
Phone Number
E-Mail
Damon Duncan Chief Executive Officer
Yvonne Munoz Front Desk/ Reception (847) 742-3853 Ext 421 ymunoz@haelgin.org
Tina Ceballos Chief Administrative aceballos@haelgin.org
Maria Cruz HCV Port Specialist Ext. 412 mcruz@haelgin.org
Mark Keyes Inspector Ext. 409 mkeys@haelgin.org
Santos Mancilla Inspector Ext. 410 smancilla@haelgin.org
Tequila Brown General Manager Ext. 414 tbrown@haelgin.org
Vanessa Botti FSS Coordinator Ext. 405 vbotti@haelgin.org
Carmen Hernandez Section 8 Specialist Ext. 407 chernandez@haelgin.org
Jose Cardenas Section 8 Specialist Ext. 417 jcardenas@haelgin.org

ACC Management Group

Name
Title
Phone
Maria Arroyo Compliance Assistant Ext. 408
Sarah Carigan Leasing Assistant Ext. 420
Brian Nebel Community Manager 847-608-4413