Staff Directory

Name
Title
Extension
E-Mail
Damon Duncan Chief Executive Officer
Tina Ceballos Chief Administrative 402 aceballos@www.haelgin.org
Monica Smith Chief Officer of Community & Government Affairs 404 msmith@www.haelgin.org
Bethany Harmon HCV Case Manager A-K 417 bharmon@www.haelgin.org
Natalie Yandell HCV Case Manager L-Z 407 nyandell@www.haelgin.org
Maria Cruz HCV Port Specialist  412 mcruz@www.haelgin.org
Mark Keyes Inspector 409 mkeys@www.haelgin.org
Santos Mancilla Inspector  410 smancilla@www.haelgin.org
Tequila Brown General Manager 414 tbrown@www.haelgin.org
Vanessa Botti FSS Coordinator 405 vbotti@www.haelgin.org

 

Name
Title
Phone
Maria Arroyo ACC Management 847-608-4408
Sarah Carigan ACC Management 847-608-4420