Staff Directory

Name
Title
Phone Number
E-Mail
Martell Armstrong Chief Executive Officer marmstrong@haelgin.org
Front Desk/ Reception (847) 742-3853 Ext 421
Theresa Garza Administrative Coordinator 847-608-4403 tgarza@haelgin.org

Erin Alvarado

HCV Manager

(847) 608-4403 ealvarado@haelgin.org
Sonia Russell FSS Coordinator (847) 608-4417 fsscoordinator@haelgin.org
Tahila Zamudio HCV Specialist
Last Name Beginning with A-K
(847) 739-7627 smancilla@haelgin.org
Carmen Hernandez HCV Specialist
Last Name Beginning with L-Z
(847) 608-4407 chernandez@haelgin.org
Mark Keys HCV Inspector (847) 608-4409 mkeys@haelgin.org
Santos Mancilla HCV Inspector (847) 608-4410 smancilla@haelgin.org

ACC Management Group

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Michelle Detert Property Manager (847) 608-4413 centralpark@accmanagementgroup.com
Scott Sanderson Community Manager (847) 608-4413
Maria Arroyo Compliance Assistance (847) 608-4408
Sara Carrigan Leasing Assistant (847) 608-4420